Author Topic: Error Upgrading to 3.2.3  (Read 7935 times)

bukbr

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 78
    • View Profile
Error Upgrading to 3.2.3
« on: August 10, 2015, 04:03:59 PM »
Hi friends,

Error message upgrading to 3.2.3. Please, see attached image.

Help me, please!!  :-\

marsian

  • Freshman
  • *
  • Posts: 39
    • View Profile
Re: Error Upgrading to 3.2.3
« Reply #1 on: August 11, 2015, 04:22:30 AM »
Hi,

have you tried upgrading to 3.2.2.1 first? I made the experience that usually it's the best in FO to go from e.g. 1.1 -> 1.2 instead of 1.1 -> 1.5 (set whatever Version for 1 here).

bukbr

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 78
    • View Profile
Re: Error Upgrading to 3.2.3
« Reply #2 on: August 11, 2015, 03:13:37 PM »
Yes, I tried it, but, no way! Didn't work!  :-\

Att.


Hi,

have you tried upgrading to 3.2.2.1 first? I made the experience that usually it's the best in FO to go from e.g. 1.1 -> 1.2 instead of 1.1 -> 1.5 (set whatever Version for 1 here).

bukbr

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 78
    • View Profile
Re: Error Upgrading to 3.2.3
« Reply #3 on: August 15, 2015, 11:13:55 PM »
Another idea?  :-\

bukbr

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 78
    • View Profile
Re: Error Upgrading to 3.2.3
« Reply #4 on: August 16, 2015, 12:58:32 AM »
Is there a way, after a clean install 3.2.3, import data base from 3.2.1? I mean mysql database and "upload" folder.

steveg

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 176
    • View Profile
Re: Error Upgrading to 3.2.3
« Reply #5 on: August 16, 2015, 02:36:05 PM »
Is there a way, after a clean install 3.2.3, import data base from 3.2.1? I mean mysql database and "upload" folder.

Sure - just copy your upload folder over, and then copy the old database to the new one (but leave the new schema in place).

bukbr

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 78
    • View Profile
Re: Error Upgrading to 3.2.3
« Reply #6 on: August 16, 2015, 08:04:13 PM »
Thanks for suggestion... I did it, using phpMYadmin and copied the upload folder.

Now when I try to log in I get error, see attached file.



Is there a way, after a clean install 3.2.3, import data base from 3.2.1? I mean mysql database and "upload" folder.

Sure - just copy your upload folder over, and then copy the old database to the new one (but leave the new schema in place).

conrado

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1001
  • Conrado
    • View Profile
    • Feng Office
    • Email
Re: Error Upgrading to 3.2.3
« Reply #7 on: August 20, 2015, 11:26:21 AM »
Hi bukbr,

Was your installation originally a 1.X install?
Get Official Support for your Feng Office. Support the development team. Sign up for a Free Trial here.

bukbr

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 78
    • View Profile
Re: Error Upgrading to 3.2.3
« Reply #8 on: August 20, 2015, 11:28:53 AM »
No, it's 2.x

Hi bukbr,

Was your installation originally a 1.X install?

conrado

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1001
  • Conrado
    • View Profile
    • Feng Office
    • Email
Re: Error Upgrading to 3.2.3
« Reply #9 on: August 20, 2015, 11:37:55 AM »
Here is what I got from the development team:

Try commenting lines 414 to 416 in the file:
public/upgrade/scripts/ButiaUpgradeScript.class.php

The commented code should look like this:

Code: [Select]
/*
    $upgrade_script .= "
    ALTER TABLE `".$t_prefix."objects` ADD INDEX `type_trash_arch`(`object_type_id`, `trashed_on`, `archived_on`);
    ";
*/

After that, try running the upgrade again.

Does that work?
Get Official Support for your Feng Office. Support the development team. Sign up for a Free Trial here.

bukbr

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 78
    • View Profile
Re: Error Upgrading to 3.2.3
« Reply #10 on: August 20, 2015, 01:47:07 PM »
Yes, it worked great, thanks!  :D

But, I still have an old problem. After login FO is showing just the logo line, including my user picture, below, everything is blank!

What to do now? I'm worried, because other users are trying to use the system, but without success!  :-\

Thanks again.


Here is what I got from the development team:

Try commenting lines 414 to 416 in the file:
public/upgrade/scripts/ButiaUpgradeScript.class.php

The commented code should look like this:

Code: [Select]
/*
    $upgrade_script .= "
    ALTER TABLE `".$t_prefix."objects` ADD INDEX `type_trash_arch`(`object_type_id`, `trashed_on`, `archived_on`);
    ";
*/

After that, try running the upgrade again.

Does that work?

bukbr

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 78
    • View Profile
Re: Error Upgrading to 3.2.3
« Reply #11 on: August 20, 2015, 02:45:12 PM »
Maybe the log below can help to solve it:

----------------------------

Session "default" started at 2015-08-20T17:40:05+0000
#1 DEBUG: SQL ERROR: Query failed with message 'MySQL server has gone away' - SELECT * FROM `fo_tab_panel_permissions` WHERE `tab_panel_id` = 'mails-panel' AND `permission_group_id` IN (45)  LIMIT 0, 1
#2 FATAL: exception 'DBQueryError' with message 'Query failed with message 'MySQL server has gone away'' in /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/library/database/adapters/AbstractDBAdapter.class.php:395
    Stack trace:
    #0 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/library/database/adapters/AbstractDBAdapter.class.php(313): AbstractDBAdapter->prepareAndExecute('SELECT * FROM `...', NULL)
    #1 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/library/database/DB.class.php(213): AbstractDBAdapter->executeAll('SELECT * FROM `...', NULL)
    #2 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/classes/dataaccess/DataManager.class.php(282): DB::executeAll('SELECT * FROM `...')
    #3 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/application/models/tab_panel_permissions/base/BaseTabPanelPermissions.class.php(104): DataManager->find(Array)
    #4 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/classes/dataaccess/DataManager.class.php(338): BaseTabPanelPermissions->find(Array)
    #5 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/application/models/tab_panel_permissions/base/BaseTabPanelPermissions.class.php(134): DataManager->findOne(Array)
    #6 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/application/models/tab_panel_permissions/TabPanelPermissions.class.php(20): BaseTabPanelPermissions->findOne(Array)
    #7 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/application/functions.php(812): TabPanelPermissions->isModuleEnabled('mails-panel', '45')
    #8 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/application/layouts/website.php(297): module_enabled('mails')
    #9 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/classes/template/Template.class.php(85): include('/home/bc/www/si...')
    #10 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/classes/template/Template.class.php(73): Template->includeTemplate('/home/bc/www/si...')
    #11 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/classes/template/template.php(47): Template->display('/home/bc/www/si...')
    #12 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/classes/controller/PageController.class.php(148): tpl_display('/home/bc/www/si...')
    #13 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/classes/controller/PageController.class.php(101): PageController->renderLayout('/home/bc/www/si...', '')
    #14 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/classes/controller/PageController.class.php(63): PageController->render()
    #15 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/classes/Env.class.php(159): PageController->execute('index')
    #16 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/init.php(178): Env::executeAction('access', 'index')
    #17 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/index.php(7): require('/home/bc/www/si...')
    #18 {main}
#3 ERROR: Error: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/application/layouts/website.php:5) in '/home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/functions/general.php' on line 419 (error code: 2)
Time since start: 1.99475908279 seconds
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Session "default" started at 2015-08-20T17:40:52+0000
#1 ERROR: Error: mysql_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in '/home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/application/functions.php' on line 1770 (error code: 2)
#2 ERROR: Error: mysql_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in '/home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/application/functions.php' on line 1770 (error code: 2)
#3 ERROR: Error: mysql_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in '/home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/application/functions.php' on line 1770 (error code: 2)
#4 ERROR: Error: mysql_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in '/home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/application/functions.php' on line 1770 (error code: 2)
#5 ERROR: Error: mysql_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in '/home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/application/functions.php' on line 1770 (error code: 2)
#6 ERROR: Error: mysql_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in '/home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/application/functions.php' on line 1770 (error code: 2)
#7 DEBUG: SQL ERROR: Query failed with message 'MySQL server has gone away' - DESCRIBE fo_max_system_permissions
#8 FATAL: exception 'DBQueryError' with message 'Query failed with message 'MySQL server has gone away'' in /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/library/database/adapters/AbstractDBAdapter.class.php:395
    Stack trace:
    #0 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/library/database/adapters/AbstractDBAdapter.class.php(313): AbstractDBAdapter->prepareAndExecute('DESCRIBE fo_max...', NULL)
    #1 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/library/database/DB.class.php(213): AbstractDBAdapter->executeAll('DESCRIBE fo_max...', NULL)
    #2 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/application/models/max_system_permissions/MaxSystemPermission.class.php(15): DB::executeAll('DESCRIBE fo_max...')
    #3 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/classes/dataaccess/DataManager.class.php(642): MaxSystemPermission->getColumnValue('permission_grou...')
    #4 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/classes/dataaccess/DataManager.class.php(506): DataManager->cacheItem(Object(MaxSystemPermission))
    #5 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/classes/dataaccess/DataManager.class.php(303): DataManager->loadFromRow(Array)
    #6 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/application/models/max_system_permissions/base/BaseMaxSystemPermissions.class.php(116): DataManager->find(Array)
    #7 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/classes/dataaccess/DataManager.class.php(320): BaseMaxSystemPermissions->find(Array)
    #8 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/application/models/max_system_permissions/base/BaseMaxSystemPermissions.class.php(131): DataManager->findAll(NULL)
    #9 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/application/models/max_system_permissions/base/BaseMaxSystemPermissions.class.php(133): BaseMaxSystemPermissions->findAll(NULL)
    #10 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/application/models/max_system_permissions/MaxSystemPermissions.class.php(13): BaseMaxSystemPermissions->findAll()
    #11 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/application/layouts/website.php(362): MaxSystemPermissions->getAllMaxRolesPermissions()
    #12 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/classes/template/Template.class.php(85): include('/home/bc/www/si...')
    #13 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/classes/template/Template.class.php(73): Template->includeTemplate('/home/bc/www/si...')
    #14 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/classes/template/template.php(47): Template->display('/home/bc/www/si...')
    #15 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/classes/controller/PageController.class.php(148): tpl_display('/home/bc/www/si...')
    #16 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/classes/controller/PageController.class.php(101): PageController->renderLayout('/home/bc/www/si...', '')
    #17 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/classes/controller/PageController.class.php(63): PageController->render()
    #18 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/classes/Env.class.php(159): PageController->execute('index')
    #19 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/init.php(178): Env::executeAction('access', 'index')
    #20 /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/index.php(7): require('/home/bc/www/si...')
    #21 {main}
#9 ERROR: Error: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/application/layouts/website.php:5) in '/home/bc/www/sistemas/organiza/environment/functions/general.php' on line 419 (error code: 2)
Time since start: 4.80886411667 seconds

----------------------------------------

Yes, it worked great, thanks!  :D

But, I still have an old problem. After login FO is showing just the logo line, including my user picture, below, everything is blank!

What to do now? I'm worried, because other users are trying to use the system, but without success!  :-\

Thanks again.


Here is what I got from the development team:

Try commenting lines 414 to 416 in the file:
public/upgrade/scripts/ButiaUpgradeScript.class.php

The commented code should look like this:

Code: [Select]
/*
    $upgrade_script .= "
    ALTER TABLE `".$t_prefix."objects` ADD INDEX `type_trash_arch`(`object_type_id`, `trashed_on`, `archived_on`);
    ";
*/

After that, try running the upgrade again.

Does that work?

bukbr

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 78
    • View Profile
Re: Error Upgrading to 3.2.3
« Reply #12 on: October 04, 2015, 10:08:56 PM »
Yes, OK, thank you!  ;)

conrado

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1001
  • Conrado
    • View Profile
    • Feng Office
    • Email
Re: Error Upgrading to 3.2.3
« Reply #13 on: October 22, 2015, 06:04:26 PM »
Did you manage to fix this?
Get Official Support for your Feng Office. Support the development team. Sign up for a Free Trial here.

Toyokix

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • ICQ Messenger - 352841243
    • MSN Messenger - ginwildzopha1974@yandex.ru
    • AOL Instant Messenger - Toyokix
    • Yahoo Instant Messenger - Toyokix
    • View Profile
    • батарея для ноутбука тошиба
    • Email
Error Upgrading to
« Reply #14 on: October 25, 2015, 04:42:31 PM »
you should try to avoid working with activedocument, specify which document you want to work with, if it is the same document you are opening, better to use thisdocument instead

i do not see in what way the file not found error relates to the vba code disappearing, which file is not found? at which line of code does the error occur?

 

anything