Author Topic: Save object on deleting workspace  (Read 1130 times)

pedja

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 82
    • View Profile
Save object on deleting workspace
« on: May 24, 2010, 07:00:15 AM »
When workspace is deleted application just asks for confirmation and warning that all object will be deleted.

There should be an option to see what objects exactly would be deleted.

Better it should offer option to move objects to some other workspace, not to delete them.

 

anything