Author Topic: [1.7-rc2] Empty Trash  (Read 3204 times)

momotron

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
[1.7-rc2] Empty Trash
« on: June 14, 2010, 09:53:55 PM »
I just finished an installation of 1.7 rc2 on my webhost.  I uploaded content, added users, assigned tasks, etc. etc.  While testing, I deleted a task, went to the trash workspace, and hit the 'empty trash' button.  This resulted in a message stating that 31 items were deleted.  I lost all my users, companies, tasks, calendar functions, etc.  About the only items that remained were the worspaces themselves.

I did double check the databases and all references to users and files were erased.  The physical files had been deleted as well.  I will reinstall and try to recreate.
« Last Edit: June 15, 2010, 07:16:10 AM by momotron »

cabeza

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1004
    • View Profile
    • Feng Office
Re: [1.7-rc2] Empty Trash
« Reply #1 on: June 17, 2010, 12:24:06 PM »
Could finally reproduce it.
Thanks for reporting
« Last Edit: June 17, 2010, 12:31:44 PM by cabeza »

alvarotm01

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 335
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: [1.7-rc2] Empty Trash
« Reply #2 on: June 17, 2010, 04:26:00 PM »
This issue will be fixed in 1.7 final