Author Topic: Bug when dragging task to different workspace  (Read 2089 times)

micson

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Bug when dragging task to different workspace
« on: January 19, 2015, 10:20:58 pm »
The field Description under details is deleted/reset when you drag a task from one workspace to another.

Manually editing the task and removing the old workspace and adding a new one works fine - obviously just dragging it is way more awesome :)

Noticed the bug on RC 3 and it still exists on 3.0.2.

franponce87

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1819
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Bug when dragging task to different workspace
« Reply #1 on: March 19, 2015, 12:40:26 pm »
You are right, and this still happens!

Thanks for the report, already passed it on to our Development Team :)


BR,
Francisco
Would you like to install Feng Office Professional or Enterprise Edition in your servers? No problem! Read this article!