Author Topic: Problem with sharing workspaces with existing users.  (Read 2292 times)

MiKonst

  • Freshman
  • *
  • Posts: 41
    • View Profile
Problem with sharing workspaces with existing users.
« on: May 21, 2015, 03:14:10 am »
After upgrade to 3.2 beta, the existing shares were abruptly no complete.
At all levels, from the administrator to manager can no longer release or switching on the areas.
How can you eliminate this problem?

The version 3.1.5.1 functions without this problem.

Best Regards